Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: Publications

Kilpatrick Townsend Named Top Law Firm Innovator at 6th Annual Relativity Innovation Awards

KTLitSmart Blog

October 24, 2019

Written by Craig D. Cannon

Firm’s LitSmart® AutoTasker Named “Best Innovation: Law Firm or Corporation”

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton is excited to announce that its LitSmart® AutoTasker app has been awarded the “Best Innovation: Law Firm or Corporation” at the 6th Annual Relativity Innovation Awards ceremony. The awards ceremony concluded the 10th annual Relativity Fest user conference hosted in Chicago.

Related People

Craig D. Cannon

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccannon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mary K. King

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

kaking@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey S. O'Neal

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

soneal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Aaron L. Alexander

Senior Analyst

Atlanta, GA

aalexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

Anastasios Giatis

Senior E-Discovery Analyst

Denver, CO

agiatis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis Lim

Supervisor, E-Discovery Data Services

San Francisco, CA

dlim@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tracy P. Nguyen

Supervisor, E-Discovery Data Services

Atlanta, GA

tpnguyen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew K. Webb

E-Discovery Technology Innovation Manager

Winston-Salem, NC

awebb@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew Kong P. Wong

Senior E-Discovery Analyst

San Francisco, CA

awong@kilpatricktownsend.com

Amy L. Catton

Senior Project Manager

Atlanta, GA

acatton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Myles L. McLeod

Senior Project Manager

Atlanta, GA

mmcleod@kilpatricktownsend.com

Clara Skorstad

Senior Project Manager

Winston-Salem, NC

cskorstad@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darcie C. Spruance

Senior Project Manager

Atlanta, GA

dspruance@kilpatricktownsend.com

David Welch

Senior Project Manager

Denver, CO

dwelch@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert R. Adler

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Charlotte, NC

radler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicole D. Allen

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Atlanta, GA

niallen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Russell P. Beets

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Seattle, WA

rbeets@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jonathan E. Harris

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

jeharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

James J. Hefferan, Jr.

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jhefferan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Peter Jacobus

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

pjacobus@kilpatricktownsend.com

Julie Pape

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jpape@kilpatricktownsend.com

Virginia Duke Ring

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Atlanta, GA

vring@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jarrad Smith

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jarrad.smith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Starling Underwood

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

sunderwood@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas A. Brunemeyer

Paralegal

San Francisco, CA

tbrunemeyer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph V. Burns

Paralegal

Winston-Salem, NC

jburns@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lynn Charbonneau

Paralegal

Winston-Salem, NC

lcharbonneau@kilpatricktownsend.com

Amanda Marsh

Paralegal

Winston-Salem, NC

amarsh@kilpatricktownsend.com

Beth Waller

Relativity DBA

Atlanta, GA

bwaller@kilpatricktownsend.com