Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend Receives Top-Tier Recognition in the 2022 Edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in America

ATLANTA (August 19) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 51 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys have been honored by their peers in the 2022 edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in America. This top-tier recognition nearly doubles the number of firm attorneys recognized last year, highlighting the strength of Kilpatrick Townsend’s next generation of talent. To see the Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys selected in the 2022 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®, please visit the separate press release located here.

Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in America recognizes associates and other attorneys who are earlier in their careers for their outstanding professional excellence in private practice in the United States. Attorneys are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

Related People

Danielle Barav-Johnson

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

dbarav-johnson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephanie N. Bedard

Associate

Atlanta, GA

sbedard@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lauren W. Brenner

Senior Trademark Attorney

Atlanta, GA

lbrenner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Amanda N. Brouillette

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

abrouillette@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edgar B. Callaway

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

ecallaway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Melissa B. Capotosto

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

mcapotosto@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eric M. Charity

Associate

Atlanta, GA

echarity@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ava Conger

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

aconger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Courtney S. Dabbiere

Associate

Atlanta, GA

cdabbiere@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kimberlynn B. Davis, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

kbdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Desmond M. Dennis

Associate

Atlanta, GA

ddennis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen J. E. Dew

Associate

Atlanta, GA

sdew@kilpatricktownsend.com

Isabelle A. Dinerman

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

idinerman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kelsey P. Donnalley

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

kdonnalley@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leah M. Farmer

Associate

Atlanta, GA

lfarmer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Crystal C. Genteman

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cgenteman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brittany Nash Herbert

Associate

Atlanta, GA

bherbert@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel K. Johnson

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

dkjohnson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Maha Khalaj

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

mkhalaj@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nathalie S. Machado

Associate

Atlanta, GA

nmachado@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sara Fon Miller

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

smiller@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leah M. Petersen

Associate

Atlanta, GA

lpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elizabeth Willis Quinn

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

bquinn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gautam Y. Reddy

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

greddy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joe P. Reynolds

Associate

Atlanta, GA

jreynolds@kilpatricktownsend.com

Emilia Stromberg

Associate

Atlanta, GA

estromberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brittany L. Summers

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bsummers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kevin M. Bell

Senior Associate

Denver, CO

kbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Betsy P. Bengtson

Senior Associate

Denver, CO

bbengtson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mauricio Escobar

Senior Associate

Houston, TX

mescobar@kilpatricktownsend.com

Courtney M. Lynch

Associate

Houston, TX

cmlynch@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicholas J. Nieto

Associate

Houston, TX

nnieto@kilpatricktownsend.com

Norris P. Boothe

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

nboothe@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wendy (Wenhsien) Cheng

Counsel

New York, NY

wcheng@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sindy Ding-Voorhees

Counsel

New York, NY

sding-voorhees@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sarah Beth Barnes

Associate

Raleigh, NC

sbarnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brodie D. Erwin

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

berwin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kendra C. Chapman

Senior Associate

San Francisco, CA

kchapman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eben D. Allen

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

eallen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Bree R. Black Horse

Associate

Seattle, WA

brblackhorse@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dario A. Machleidt

Partner

Seattle, WA

dmachleidt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Patrick M. Njeim

Counsel

Seattle, WA

pnjeim@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen M. Anstey

Associate

Washington, DC

sanstey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew Chung

Associate

Washington, DC

matthew.chung@kilpatricktownsend.com

Regan K. Adamson

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

radamson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allison W. Dobson, Ph.D.

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

adobson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elizabeth L. Winters

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

bwinters@kilpatricktownsend.com