Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Seven Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Recognized in Business North Carolina Magazine's 2021 "Legal Elite"

NORTH CAROLINA (January 6) - Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that seven of the firm’s attorneys were recognized in Business North Carolina magazine’s 2021 “Legal Elite.” 

Attorneys selected to the “Legal Elite” represent fewer than 3% of the state’s active lawyers. To determine the winners, ballots were sent to more than 23,000 lawyers from the North Carolina State Bar to nominate the best lawyers in 16 practice specialties.

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were featured in the publication. 

Antitrust
George Little

Employment
Randy Avram
Brodie Erwin

Real Estate
John Livingston

The following attorneys were named Hall of Fame Honorees:

Construction
Dudley Humphrey

Environment
Steve Berlin

Litigation
James Kelly

 

***

Related People

George L. Little, Jr.

Special Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

glittle@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brodie D. Erwin

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

berwin@kilpatricktownsend.com

John C. Livingston

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jlivingston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dudley Humphrey

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

dhumphrey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen R. Berlin

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sberlin@kilpatricktownsend.com

James H. Kelly, Jr.

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

jkelly@kilpatricktownsend.com