Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Top-Tier Recognition for Kilpatrick Townsend in Inaugural 2021 Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

ATLANTA (August 20) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP announced today that 26 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys have been honored by their peers in 2021 Edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch. To see the 162 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys selected as Best Lawyers, click here.

Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognizes associates and other attorneys who are earlier in their careers for their outstanding professional excellence in private practice in the United States. Attorneys are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

Related People

Ava Conger

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

aconger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brittany L. Summers

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bsummers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel K. Johnson

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

dkjohnson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Desmond M. Dennis

Associate

Atlanta, GA

ddennis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edgar B. Callaway

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

ecallaway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eric M. Charity

Associate

Atlanta, GA

echarity@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gautam Y. Reddy

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

greddy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Isabelle A. Dinerman

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

idinerman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joe P. Reynolds

Associate

Atlanta, GA

jreynolds@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kelsey P. Donnalley

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

kdonnalley@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lauren W. Brenner

Senior Trademark Attorney

Atlanta, GA

lbrenner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leah M. Farmer

Associate

Atlanta, GA

lfarmer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leah M. Petersen

Associate

Atlanta, GA

lpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephanie N. Bedard

Associate

Atlanta, GA

sbedard@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicholas J. Nieto

Associate

Houston, TX

nnieto@kilpatricktownsend.com

Norris P. Boothe

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

nboothe@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sindy Ding-Voorhees

Counsel

New York, NY

sding-voorhees@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sarah Beth Barnes

Associate

Raleigh, NC

sbarnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eben D. Allen

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

eallen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

Regan K. Adamson

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

radamson@kilpatricktownsend.com