Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend Earns Top 2020 Rankings from Leaders League

ATLANTA (July 27) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that the firm earned top rankings in five different categories from Leaders League, a rating agency based in Paris, France, that provides business insight for top executives around the world. 

Kilpatrick Townsend was rated Leading, the agency’s highest ranking, in Copyright, Trademark Litigation, and Trademark Prosecution. Kilpatrick Townsend was the only firm recognized as Leading across all three categories. The firm also earned an Excellent rating for Patent Prosecution and was Highly Recommended for IT & Outsourcing

Leaders League delivers in-depth analysis, market intelligence reports, strategic business insight and rankings of top law firms in their specific area of specialty. 

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law

***

 

Related People

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Anthony J. Malutta

Partner

San Francisco, CA

amalutta@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com