Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

36 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to the 2019 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society

WINSTON-SALEM (May 28) — The North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center (PBRC) announced the induction of 520 attorneys into the 2019 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society, 36 of whom are Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys. Members of the society provided 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2019 to clients unable to pay without expectation of a fee, an aspirational threshold set by Rule 6.1 of the North Carolina Rules of Professional Conduct. The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys made the list:

  • Rob Adler
  • Dan Bell
  • Leland Black
  • Susan Boyles
  • Mark Boynton
  • Alexander Bullock
  • Charles Calkins
  • Craig Cannon
  • Allison Dobson
  • Joe Dowdy
  • Ali Fenno
  • Kayla Frederickson
  • Dustin Greene
  • Chris Haaf
  • Chad Hansen
  • Jon Harris
  • Phillip Harris
  • Jim Hefferan
  • Will Joyner
  • Rich Keshian
  • Katie King
  • Kasey Koballa
  • Jonathan Lewis
  • John Moye
  • Scott O’Neal
  • Whitney Pakalka
  • Julie Pape
  • Andy Rinehart
  • Ford Robertson
  • Todd Roessler
  • Carl Sanders
  • Jarrad Smith
  • Chrystal Tomblyn
  • Starling Underwood
  • Jason Wenker
  • Beth Winters

***

Related People

Robert R. Adler

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Charlotte, NC

radler@kilpatricktownsend.com

F. Daniel Bell, III

Partner

Raleigh, NC

dbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leland L. Black, Ph.D.

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

lblack@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan H. Boyles

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sboyles@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark D. Boynton

Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

mboynton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alexander M. Bullock

Counsel

Washington, DC

abullock@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Calkins

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig D. Cannon

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccannon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allison W. Dobson, Ph.D.

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

adobson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph S. Dowdy

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jdowdy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alexandra M. Fenno

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

afenno@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kayla M. Frederickson

Labor & Employment Attorney

Raleigh, NC

kfrederickson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dustin T. Greene

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

dgreene@kilpatricktownsend.com

Chad D. Hansen

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

chadhansen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jonathan E. Harris

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

jeharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Phillip A. Harris, Jr.

Senior Associate

Raleigh, NC

pharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

James J. Hefferan, Jr.

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jhefferan@kilpatricktownsend.com

G. William Joyner, III

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

wijoyner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard J. Keshian

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

rkeshian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mary K. King

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

kaking@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kasey E. Koballa

Associate

Raleigh, NC

kkoballa@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jonathan V. Lewis

Associate

Raleigh, NC

jvlewis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey S. O'Neal

E-Discovery Of Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

soneal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Whitney Pakalka

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

wpakalka@kilpatricktownsend.com

Julie Pape

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jpape@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew W. Rinehart

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

arinehart@kilpatricktownsend.com

B. Ford Robertson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

frobertson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Todd S. Roessler

Partner

Raleigh, NC

troessler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Carl E. Sanders

Partner

Raleigh, NC

csanders@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jarrad Smith

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jarrad.smith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Chrystal A. Tomblyn

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

ctomblyn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Starling Underwood

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

sunderwood@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason M. Wenker

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

jwenker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elizabeth L. Winters

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

bwinters@kilpatricktownsend.com