Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named 2019 Northern California Super Lawyers

SAN FRANCISCO (July 16) -- Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 26 of the firm’s attorneys were selected as 2019 Northern California Super Lawyers and 2019 Northern California Rising Stars.

Kilpatrick Townsend led all firms with the most attorneys named Rising Stars for Intellectual Property and Intellectual Property Litigation.

The distinction honors attorneys who attain a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement as some of the region’s pre-eminent lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations, all of which result in a comprehensive and diverse listing of the top five percent of attorneys in each state.

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys are recognized by Northern California Super Lawyers:

Employment & Labor

  • Kendra Chapman (Rising Star)
  • Susan Pangborn
  • James Smith

 

Civil Litigation

  • Gregory Gilchrist

 

Intellectual Property

  • Ryan Bricker (Rising Star)
  • Neslihan Doran-Civan (Rising Star)
  • Justin Eurek (Rising Star)
  • Zhenhai Fu (Rising Star)
  • James Isbester
  • Scott Kolassa
  • Yifan Mao (Rising Star)
  • Michael Tse (Rising Star)
  • Calla Yee (Rising Star)

 

Intellectual Property Litigation

  • Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith
  • Theodore Brown, III
  • Byron Chin (Rising Star)
  • Holly Gaudreau
  • Jordan Jones
  • Matthew Meyer (Rising Star)
  • Steven Moore
  • William Mosley (Rising Star)
  • Taylor Pfingst (Rising Star)
  • Darius Samerotte (Rising Star)
  • Mansi Shah
  • Susan Spaeth

***

 

Related People

Kendra C. Chapman

Associate

San Francisco, CA

kchapman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan W. Pangborn

Partner

San Francisco, CA

spangborn@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Smith

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

james.smith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gregory S. Gilchrist

Partner

San Francisco, CA

ggilchrist@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ryan T. Bricker

Partner

San Francisco, CA

rbricker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Neslihan I. Doran-Civan

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

ndoran-civan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin Eurek

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jeurek@kilpatricktownsend.com

Zhenhai Fu

Senior Associate

Menlo Park, CA

jfu@kilpatricktownsend.com

A. James Isbester

Partner

San Francisco, CA

jisbester@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yifan Mao

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

ymao@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael Tse

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mtse@kilpatricktownsend.com

Calla E. Yee

Associate

San Francisco, CA

cyee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mboroumand@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore G. Brown

Senior Counsel

Menlo Park, CA

tbrown@kilpatricktownsend.com

Byron R. Chin

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

bchin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Holly Gaudreau

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

hgaudreau@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jordan Trent Jones

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jtjones@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew J. Meyer

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

mmeyer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor J. Pfingst

Associate

San Francisco, CA

tpfingst@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mansi H. Shah

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

mansi.shah@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan M. Spaeth

Chief Legal Officer

Menlo Park, CA

sspaeth@kilpatricktownsend.com