Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Twenty-Two Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Recognized in 2019 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers

Helen Michael selected to the Top 50 Women list.

WASHINGTON, DC (June 7) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 22 of the firm’s attorneys were recognized in the 2019 edition of Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers. Twelve attorneys were designated Super Lawyers, while 10 others received the Rising Stars designation. In addition to this prestigious recognition, the publication selected Helen Michael to the Top 50 Women list

Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a patented multi-phase selection process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The objective is to create a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys that can be used as a resource for attorneys and consumers searching for legal counsel.

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were selected as 2019 Washington, DC Super Lawyers:

  • Aaron Kaslow
  • Alexander Bullock
  • Catherine Munson
  • Christina Gattuso
  • Gary Bronstein
  • Helen Michael
  • David Mayberry
  • John Bergin
  • Keith Harper
  • Larry Prosen
  • Mark Wincek
  • Mark Stember 

The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys were designated 2019 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers Rising Stars:

  • Stephen Anstey 
  • Ashley Edmonds
  • Charlie Galbraith
  • Kate Gaudry 
  • Samuel Hayim 
  • Lindsay Kaplan
  • Matthew Kitces 
  • Tajma Rahimic 
  • Gunjan Talati
  • Benjamin Williams 

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law

***

Related People

Alexander M. Bullock

Counsel

Washington, DC

abullock@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christina M. Gattuso

Partner

Washington, DC

cgattuso@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gary R. Bronstein

Partner

Washington, DC

gbronstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

John T. Bergin

Counsel

Washington, DC

jbergin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Keith M. Harper

Partner

Washington, DC

kharper@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lawrence M. Prosen

Partner

Washington, DC

lprosen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark D. Wincek

Partner

Washington, DC

mwincek@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark L. Stember

Partner

Washington, DC

mstember@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen M. Anstey

Associate

Washington, DC

sanstey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ashley M. Edmonds

Associate

Washington, DC

aedmonds@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Galbraith

Partner

Washington, DC

cgalbraith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kate Gaudry

Partner

Washington, DC

kgaudry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Samuel E. Hayim

Associate

Washington, DC

shayim@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lindsay R. Kaplan

Partner

Washington, DC

lkaplan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gunjan R. Talati

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gtalati@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin L. Williams

Associate

Washington, DC

blwilliams@kilpatricktownsend.com