Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend Receives Top Rankings from 2018 Legal 500 US

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that it has received high rankings by the prestigious 2018 Legal 500 US. The firm was recommended in seven practice areas, including a Top Tier Firm ranking in three practice areas. The firm had 32 attorneys highlighted in their respective legal specialty as well as five attorneys recognized as “Leading Lawyers.”

Related People

Carole H. Bellis

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

cbellis@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gary R. Bronstein

Partner

Washington, DC

gbronstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

David K. Caplan

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

dcaplan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard Cicchillo

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rcicchillo@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Eaton

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

deaton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Patrick E. Gaas

Partner

Houston, TX

pgaas@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gregory S. Gilchrist

Partner

San Francisco, CA

ggilchrist@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall F. Hafer

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rhafer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christine P. James

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cjames@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas O. Kesler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tkesler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin L. Krieger

Partner

Denver, CO

jkrieger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marc A. Lieberstein

Partner

New York, NY

mlieberstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Anthony J. Malutta

Partner

San Francisco, CA

amalutta@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Lee Mann

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lmann@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph E. Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Judith A. Powell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jpowell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lawrence M. Prosen

Partner

Washington, DC

lprosen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason P. Steed

Counsel

Dallas, TX

jsteed@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com