Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Once Again Achieves Recognition for 2018 Georgia Super Lawyers

Firm Leads in Eleven Categories 

ATLANTA (February 28) -- Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 73 of the firm’s attorneys were selected as 2018 Georgia Super Lawyers and Georgia Super Lawyer Rising Stars.

Susan Cahoon, Charlie Henn, and Wab Kadaba were named Top 100 Georgia Super Lawyers. Additionally, Susan Cahoon, Audra Dial, Alicia Grahn Jones, and Tina McKeon were named four of the Top 50 Women Georgia Super Lawyers.

Kilpatrick Townsend led all firms with the most Super Lawyers listed as Top 50 Women Georgia Super Lawyers. The firm also had the most Super Lawyers and the most Rising Stars listed in Intellectual Property and Intellectual Property Litigation.

Kilpatrick Townsend has the only Rising Star for the entire state for Criminal Defense: White Collar (Adria Perez), for Native American Law (Mark Reeves), and for Technology Transactions (Josh Ganz). The firm has one of only two Super Lawyers listed for the entire state for Franchise/Dealership (Rupert Barkoff) and one of only three Super Lawyers listed for Media & Advertising (Tom Clyde) and Technology Transactions (Jim Steinberg).

Georgia Super Lawyers and Georgia Rising Stars are selected through a nomination process, peer evaluation and internal research conducted by Law & Politics. The result is a comprehensive and diverse listing of the top five percent (2.5% for Rising Stars) of Georgia attorneys.

To view a full list of the 2018 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys recognized as Georgia Super Lawyers and Rising Stars, please click here


Related People

David M. Zacks

Retired

Atlanta, GA

dzacks@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Tyler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mtyler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Burleigh L. Singleton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bsingleton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew H. Patton

Retired

Atlanta, GA

mpatton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen E. Hudson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

shudson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

A. Stephens Clay

Retired

Atlanta, GA

sclay@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joel D. Bush

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbush@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Breslin

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mbreslin@kilpatricktownsend.com

James F. Bogan III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

William E. Dorris

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bdorris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall F. Hafer

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rhafer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel K. Johnson

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

dkjohnson@kilpatricktownsend.com

William R. Poplin, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rpoplin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel B. Swaja

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dswaja@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Stobie Schumacher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jschumacher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Scott L. Marrah

Partner

Atlanta, GA

smarrah@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edwin H. Garrison

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

egarrison@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kathleen B. Dodd Barton

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbarton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas H. Christopher

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

tchristopher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Diane L. Prucino

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dprucino@kilpatricktownsend.com

Caroline W. Spangenberg

Retired

Atlanta, GA

cspangenberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Noelle A. Abastillas

Litigation Of Counsel

Atlanta, GA

nabastillas@kilpatricktownsend.com

Miles J. Alexander

Partner

Atlanta, GA

malexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

Olivia Maria Baratta

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mbaratta@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nichole Davis Chollet

Partner

Atlanta, GA

nchollet@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert J. Curylo

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

rcurylo@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kimberlynn B. Davis, Ph.D.

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

James L. Ewing, IV

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jewing@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jamie L. Graham

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jgraham@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brenda O. Holmes

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bholmes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aljones@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

John K. McDonald, Ph.D.

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jmcdonald@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tina Williams McKeon, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmckeon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lauren Sullins Ralls

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lralls@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allison Scott Roach

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

aroach@kilpatricktownsend.com

Virginia S. Taylor

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

vtaylor@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua H. Lee

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jlee@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker, III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard W. Goldstucker

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

rgoldstucker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan A. Cahoon

Partner

Atlanta, GA

scahoon@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph M. Beck

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jbeck@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Benjamin Barkley

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbarkley@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Stanley Blackburn

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

sblackburn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard Cicchillo, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rcicchillo@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas M. Clyde

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tclyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lynn E. Fowler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lfowler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

M. Andrew Kauss

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

akauss@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

David A. Stockton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dstockton@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker, IV

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com