Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named 2017 New York Super Lawyers

NEW YORK (September 27) -- Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 20 of the firm’s attorneys were selected as 2017 New York Super Lawyers and New York Rising Stars. In addition to this prestigious list, Marc Lieberstein was named a Top 100 New York Super Lawyer and Lisa Pearson was named a Top 50 Women New York Super Lawyer.

The Super Lawyers distinction honors attorneys who attain a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement as some of the region’s pre-eminent lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations, all of which result in a comprehensive and diverse listing of the top five percent of attorneys in each state.

To see all of the Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys recognized as2017 New York Super Lawyers, please click here

For more information about Kilpatrick Townsend, please visit: www.kilpatricktownsend.com.

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law.

###


Related People

Gianfranco Finizio

Partner

New York, NY

gfinizio@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ana-Claudia Roderick

Senior Trademark Attorney

New York, NY

aroderick@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey S. Reed

Partner

New York, NY

jsreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Frederick L. Whitmer

Partner

New York, NY

fwhitmer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason M. Vogel

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

jvogel@kilpatricktownsend.com

Phillip A. Rosenberg

Partner

New York, NY

prosenberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert N. Potter

Partner

New York, NY

rpotter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Georges Nahitchevansky

Partner

New York, NY

ghn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marc A. Lieberstein

Partner

New York, NY

mlieberstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

Olivia A. Harris

Associate

New York, NY

oharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen Feingold

Retired

New York, NY

sfeingold@kilpatricktownsend.com

Megan E. Bussey

Senior Associate

New York, NY

mbussey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barry M. Benjamin

Partner

New York, NY

bbenjamin@kilpatricktownsend.com