Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named 2017 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers

Erica Dominitz, David Mayberry, and Helen Michael, Named Top 100
Erica Dominitz and Helen Michael Named Top 50 Women Super Lawyers

WASHINGTON, DC (May 17) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that 21 of the firm’s attorneys were selected as 2017 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers.

In addition to this prestigious list, Erica Dominitz, David Mayberry, and Helen Michael were named Top 100 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers. Erica Dominitz and Helen Michael were also named Top 50 Women Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers.

The Super Lawyers distinction honors attorneys who attain a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement as some of the region’s pre-eminent lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations, all of which result in a comprehensive and diverse listing of the top five percent of attorneys in each state.

The following are the 2017 Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys recognized:

Antitrust Litigation
Peter Boyle
Connie Robinson

Construction Litigation
John Bergin
Larry Prosen

Employee Benefits
Mark Stember
Mark Wincek

Energy & Natural Resources
Robert H. Edwards, Jr.

Environmental Litigation
Alex Bullock

Food and Drugs
Carolina Wirth (Rising Star)

Government Contracts
Chris Henel (Rising Star)
Gunjan Talati (Rising Star)

Insurance Coverage
Erica Dominitz
Helen Michael

Intellectual Property
Matt Kitces (Rising Star)

Intellectual Property Litigation
David Mayberry

Native American Law
Charlie Galbraith (Rising Star)
Catherine Munson

Securities & Corporate Finance
Gary Bronstein
Chris Gattuso

Securities Litigation
David Smith

For more information about Kilpatrick Townsend, please visit: www.kilpatricktownsend.com.

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law.

###

Related People

Peter M. Boyle

Partner

Washington, DC

pboyle@kilpatricktownsend.com

Constance K. Robinson

Retired

Washington, DC

crobinson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark D. Wincek

Partner

Washington, DC

mwincek@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark L. Stember

Partner

Washington, DC

mstember@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lawrence M. Prosen

Partner

Washington, DC

lprosen@kilpatricktownsend.com

John T. Bergin

Counsel

Washington, DC

jbergin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alexander M. Bullock

Counsel

Washington, DC

abullock@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gunjan R. Talati

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gtalati@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christina M. Gattuso

Partner

Washington, DC

cgattuso@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gary R. Bronstein

Partner

Washington, DC

gbronstein@kilpatricktownsend.com