Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Announces 2016 Kilpatrick Townsend Pro Bono Awards

Related People

Susan H. Boyles

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sboyles@kilpatricktownsend.com

John M. Moye

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jmoye@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph L. Scibilia

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jscibilia@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert B. Shaw

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rshaw@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edgar B. Callaway

Associate

Atlanta, GA

ecallaway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Carole H. Bellis

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

cbellis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rodney H. Rothwell

Counsel

Washington, DC

rrothwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Patrick M. Njeim

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

pnjeim@kilpatricktownsend.com

Scott L. McMillan

Partner

Denver, CO

smcmillan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Raymond O. Aghaian

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

raghaian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Annie L. Albertson

Trademark Of Counsel

Beverly Hills, CA

aalbertson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicole D. Allen

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Atlanta, GA

niallen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ted Apple

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

tapple@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kathleen B. Dodd Barton

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbarton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kevin M. Bell

Senior Associate

Denver, CO

kbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore G. Brown

Senior Counsel

Menlo Park, CA

tbrown@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas A. Brunemeyer

Paralegal

San Francisco, CA

tbrunemeyer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eugene Paul Caiola

Partner

New York, NY

gcaiola@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lesli N. Gaither

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lgaither@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Galbraith

Partner

Washington, DC

cgalbraith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Holly Gaudreau

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

hgaudreau@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alfred S. Lurey

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

alurey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yifan Mao

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

ymao@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

YeWon Min

Trademark Of Counsel

Beverly Hills, CA

ymin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Laura C. Miller

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

lamiller@kilpatricktownsend.com

Heather L. Preston

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

hpreston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristopher L. Reed

Partner

Shanghai

kreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Therese M. Reyes

Senior Real Estate Finance Attorney

New York, NY

treyes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Maximiliano Rinaldi

Counsel

New York, NY

mrinaldi@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

David H. Simpkins

Senior Associate

Charlotte, NC

dsimpkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin L. Snowden

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

bsnowden@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason M. Wenker

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

jwenker@kilpatricktownsend.com