Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Launches KT Class Action Blog

Welcome to the KT Class Action Blog -- a valuable resource for information and analysis about recent class action decisions as well as trends and strategies in defending class actions. Kilpatrick Townsend’s Class Action Team will feature new content on the blog each week.

Our team is a nationwide class action defense practice, representing some of the largest corporations in the United States in federal and state court.

Team members include:

  • Jay Bogan (Partner/Atlanta) (Team Leader)
  • Mike Breslin (Counsel/Atlanta)
  • Joe Dowdy (Partner/Raleigh)
  • Jeff Fisher (Associate/ Atlanta)
  • Allen Garrett (Partner/Atlanta)
  • Ian Goldrich (Counsel/New York)
  • Rich Keshian (Partner/Winston-Salem)
  • Jon Michaelson (Partner, Silicon Valley)
  • Joe Petersen (Partner, Silicon Valley)
  • Ron Raider (Partner/Atlanta)
  • Joe Reynolds (Associate/Atlanta)
  • Nancy Stagg (Partner/San Diego)

For more information, please contact Jay Bogan at jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com or 404.815.6467.

###

Related People

James F. Bogan III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Breslin

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

mbreslin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph S. Dowdy

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jdowdy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

C. Allen Garrett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

agarrett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard J. Keshian

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

rkeshian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Michaelson

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jmichaelson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph E. Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ronald L. Raider

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rraider@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joe P. Reynolds

Associate

Atlanta, GA

jreynolds@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nancy L. Stagg

Partner

San Diego, CA

nstagg@kilpatricktownsend.com