Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report May 13-19, 2016

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall D. Avram

Partner

Raleigh, NC

ravram@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nichole Davis Chollet

Partner

Atlanta, GA

nchollet@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua H. Lee

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jlee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Laura C. Miller

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

lamiller@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael T. Morlock

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mmorlock@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Sterling Perkinson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

sperkinson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elena S. Polovnikova, Ph.D.

Associate

Atlanta, GA

epolovnikova@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com