Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Ten Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to 2015 International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers

Miles Alexander Ranks Among "Most Highly Regarded" in North America

ATLANTA (August 13)Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that Intellectual Property Partners Miles Alexander, Bill Brewster, Chris Bussert, Ted Davis, Steve Feingold, Lisa Pearson, Jerre Swann, Virginia Taylor, Jason Vogel, and Chris Woods once again earned recognition in The International Who’s Who of Trademark Lawyers for 2015. Mr. Alexander was also one of only six trademark attorneys named “Most Highly Regarded” in North America.

This peer-nominated distinctions are based upon a comprehensive and independent survey of both general counsel and private practice attorneys worldwide.

The Who’s Who is the result of over ten years of independent research, consisting of thousands of interviews. Published by Law Business Research, the book contains Who’s Who Legal’s current assessment of exactly who are the very best legal practitioners in over 27 distinct areas of law. The publication is designed primarily as a reference source for purchasers of legal services seeking to corroborate the reputations of expert lawyers recommended to them by another party.

For more information about The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyer or a comprehensive look at the 2015 attorneys that made the list, please visit www.whoswholegal.com.

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law.

###

Related People

Miles J. Alexander

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

malexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christopher P. Bussert

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cbussert@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen Feingold

Retired

New York, NY

sfeingold@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jerre B. Swann

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jswann@kilpatricktownsend.com

Virginia S. Taylor

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

vtaylor@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jason M. Vogel

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

jvogel@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christopher Woods

Managing Partner

Beijing

cwoods@kilpatricktownsend.com