Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Once Again Achieves Recognition for 2015 Georgia Super Lawyers

Related People

David M. Zacks

Retired

Atlanta, GA

dzacks@kilpatricktownsend.com

Todd C. Meyers

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmeyers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis S. Meir

Retired

Atlanta, GA

dmeir@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alfred S. Lurey

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

alurey@kilpatricktownsend.com

James F. Bogan III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com

A. Stephens Clay

Retired

Atlanta, GA

sclay@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen E. Hudson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

shudson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew H. Patton

Retired

Atlanta, GA

mpatton@kilpatricktownsend.com

William R. Poplin, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rpoplin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Burleigh L. Singleton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bsingleton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Tyler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mtyler@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker, IV

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel B. Swaja

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dswaja@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall F. Hafer

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rhafer@kilpatricktownsend.com

William E. Dorris

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bdorris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Scott L. Marrah

Partner

Atlanta, GA

smarrah@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Stobie Schumacher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jschumacher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kathleen B. Dodd Barton

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbarton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas H. Christopher

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

tchristopher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Diane L. Prucino

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dprucino@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan H. Richardson

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

srichardson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan W. Pangborn

Partner

San Francisco, CA

spangborn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Breslin

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mbreslin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joel D. Bush

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbush@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Caroline W. Spangenberg

Retired

Atlanta, GA

cspangenberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Miles J. Alexander

Partner

Atlanta, GA

malexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael A. Bertelson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mbertelson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nichole Davis Chollet

Partner

Atlanta, GA

nchollet@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

James L. Ewing, IV

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jewing@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jamie L. Graham

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jgraham@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brenda O. Holmes

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bholmes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aljones@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

John K. McDonald, Ph.D.

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jmcdonald@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tina Williams McKeon, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmckeon@kilpatricktownsend.com

John S. Pratt

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jpratt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lauren Sullins Ralls

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lralls@kilpatricktownsend.com

David A. Reed

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allison Scott Roach

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

aroach@kilpatricktownsend.com

Virginia S. Taylor

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

vtaylor@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Renae Bailey Wainwright

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rwainwright@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tiffany L. Williams

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tiwilliams@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jerre B. Swann

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jswann@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua H. Lee

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jlee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker, III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan A. Cahoon

Partner

Atlanta, GA

scahoon@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Boice

Retired

Atlanta, GA

bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph M. Beck

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jbeck@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas M. Clyde

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tclyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lesli N. Gaither

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lgaither@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard Cicchillo, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rcicchillo@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Stanley Blackburn

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

sblackburn@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Benjamin Barkley

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbarkley@kilpatricktownsend.com

M. Andrew Kauss

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

akauss@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rex R. Veal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rveal@kilpatricktownsend.com

David A. Stockton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dstockton@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lynn E. Fowler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lfowler@kilpatricktownsend.com