Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News Releases

Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named 2015 “Legal Elite”

ATLANTA (December 2) -- Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that that its firm attorneys were selected for 11 positions on the annual Georgia Trend 2015 “Legal Elite.”

To determine the winners, ballots were sent to several thousand lawyers from the Georgia State Bar to nominate the best lawyers across 14 practice areas.

Congratulations to the following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys, who were recognized in the December 2015 issue of the publication:

Bankruptcy
Alfred S. Lurey
Todd C. Meyers

Business Law
W. Stanley Blackburn
James D. Steinberg

Corporate
W. Stanley Blackburn

Criminal Law
Scott Marrah

General Practice/Trial Law
Stephen E. Hudson
George L. Murphy, Jr.

Labor & Employment
Diane L. Prucino

Real Estate & Construction Law
R. Lee Mann, III

Taxes/Estates/Trusts
Lynn E. Fowler

For more information about Kilpatrick Townsend, please visit: www.kilpatricktownsend.com.

Follow the firm on Twitter: @KTS_Law.

###

Related People

W. Stanley Blackburn

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

sblackburn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alfred S. Lurey

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

alurey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Todd C. Meyers

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmeyers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Scott L. Marrah

Partner

Atlanta, GA

smarrah@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen E. Hudson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

shudson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Diane L. Prucino

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dprucino@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Lee Mann, III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lmann@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lynn E. Fowler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lfowler@kilpatricktownsend.com