Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Atlanta Lawyers Complete Three-Year Project Monitoring Volkswagen's Rehab From Emissions Scandal

Daily Report

Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys played a key role in the successful VW monitorship.

Related People

Scott L. Marrah

Partner

Atlanta, GA

smarrah@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Hillary D. Rightler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

hrightler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Douglas W. Gilfillan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dgilfillan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jessica F. Nwokocha

Associate

Atlanta, GA

jnwokocha@kilpatricktownsend.com

Aaron Miguel Gallardo

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Atlanta, GA

agallardo@kilpatricktownsend.com

Reuben Goetzl

Associate

Raleigh, NC

rgoetzl@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ava Conger

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

aconger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mauricio Escobar

Senior Associate

Houston, TX

mescobar@kilpatricktownsend.com