Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend Counsels United Capital in Goldman Sachs Deal

Goldman Sachs

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP served as legal counsel to United Capital Financial Partners, Inc. in its $750 million deal with The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.

Related People

W. Benjamin Barkley

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbarkley@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lorie A. Mason

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

lmason@kilpatricktownsend.com

Isabelle A. Dinerman

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

idinerman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sara Fon Miller

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

smiller@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Stobie Schumacher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jschumacher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lynn E. Fowler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lfowler@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Sterling Perkinson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

sperkinson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey T. Skinner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

jskinner@kilpatricktownsend.com

L. Robert Seifter

Associate

Atlanta, GA

bseifter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew B. Sachs

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

asachs@kilpatricktownsend.com