Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

35 Kilpatrick Townsend Attorneys Named to the North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society

The North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center (PBRC) announced the induction of 468 attorneys into the 2018 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society, 34 of whom are Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys. Members of the society provided 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2018 to clients unable to pay without expectation of a fee, an aspirational threshold set by Rule 6.1 of the North Carolina Rules of Professional Conduct. The following Kilpatrick Townsend attorneys made the list:

  • Alton Absher
  • Randy Avram
  • Dan Bell
  • Leland Black
  • Susan Boyles
  • Mark Boynton
  • Charles Calkins
  • Craig Cannon
  • Allison Dobson
  • Joe Dowdy
  • Michael Fulks
  • Dustin Greene
  • Chris Haaf
  • Chad Hansen
  • Jon Harris
  • Phillip Harris
  • Harris Henderson
  • Peter Jacobus
  • Will Joyner
  • Zac Kelton
  • Rich Keshian
  • Amber Koger
  • Daniel Lord
  • Michael Myers
  • Whitney Pakalka
  • Nicole Regna
  • Ford Robertson
  • Todd Roessler
  • Carl Sanders
  • John Sanders
  • Jeffrey Skinner
  • Starling Underwood
  • Beth Winters
  • Caroline Wray

***

Related People

Alton L. Absher, III

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

aabsher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall D. Avram

Partner

Raleigh, NC

ravram@kilpatricktownsend.com

F. Daniel Bell, III

Partner

Raleigh, NC

dbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Leland L. Black, Ph.D.

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

lblack@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan H. Boyles

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sboyles@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark D. Boynton

Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

mboynton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Calkins

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig D. Cannon

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccannon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allison W. Dobson, Ph.D.

Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

adobson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph S. Dowdy

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jdowdy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael T. Fulks, II

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

mtfulks@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dustin T. Greene

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

dgreene@kilpatricktownsend.com

Chris W. Haaf

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

chaaf@kilpatricktownsend.com

Chad D. Hansen

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

chadhansen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jonathan E. Harris

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

jeharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Phillip A. Harris, Jr.

Senior Associate

Raleigh, NC

pharris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Peter Jacobus

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

pjacobus@kilpatricktownsend.com

G. William Joyner, III

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

wijoyner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Zachary S. Kelton

Senior Associate

Raleigh, NC

zkelton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard J. Keshian

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

rkeshian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel J. Lord

Associate

Raleigh, NC

dlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael A. Myers

Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

mamyers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Whitney Pakalka

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

wpakalka@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicole L. Regna, Ph.D.

Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

nregna@kilpatricktownsend.com

B. Ford Robertson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

frobertson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Todd S. Roessler

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

troessler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Carl E. Sanders

Partner

Raleigh, NC

csanders@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey T. Skinner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

jskinner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Starling Underwood

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Winston-Salem, NC

sunderwood@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elizabeth L. Winters

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

bwinters@kilpatricktownsend.com