Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report September 9-15, 2016

Related People

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matias Ferrario

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

mferrario@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Merri H. McCoy

Counsel

Dallas, TX

mhmccoy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua B. Pond

Partner

Washington, DC

jpond@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com