Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report September 2-8, 2016

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

James F. Bogan III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Keith D. Fredlake

Partner

Washington, DC

kfredlake@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael T. Morlock

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mmorlock@kilpatricktownsend.com

John M. Moye

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jmoye@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert N. Potter

Partner

New York, NY

rpotter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michelle Tyde

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com