Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report August 19-26, 2016

Related People

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aljones@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. David Mayberry

Partner

New York, NY

dmayberry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles A. Pannell

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cpannell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allisen Pawlenty

Partner

Washington, DC

apawlenty@kilpatricktownsend.com

Debbie Segal

Retired

Atlanta, GA

dsegal@kilpatricktownsend.com