Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report July 22-28, 2016

Related People

Brent W. Brougher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrougher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Courtney S. Dabbiere

Associate

Atlanta, GA

cdabbiere@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dario A. Machleidt

Partner

Seattle, WA

dmachleidt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com