Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report June 24-30, 2016

Related People

Miles J. Alexander

Partner

Atlanta, GA

malexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barry M. Benjamin

Partner

New York, NY

bbenjamin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kevin M. Bell

Senior Associate

Denver, CO

kbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

James F. Bogan III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jbogan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mboroumand@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edgar B. Callaway

Associate

Atlanta, GA

ecallaway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aljones@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tina Williams McKeon

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmckeon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles A. Pannell

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cpannell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Sterling Perkinson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

sperkinson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michelle Tyde

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan M. Spaeth

Chief Legal Officer

Menlo Park, CA

sspaeth@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com