Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report June 17-23, 2016

Related People

Randall D. Avram

Partner

Raleigh, NC

ravram@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer L. Blackburn, Ph.D.

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jblackburn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Chris W. Haaf

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

chaaf@kilpatricktownsend.com

Paul C. Haughey

Partner

San Francisco, CA

phaughey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin L. Krieger

Partner

Denver, CO

jkrieger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elliott H. Levitas

Retired

Atlanta, GA

elevitas@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marc A. Lieberstein

Partner

New York, NY

mlieberstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles F. McDowell, IV

Sr. Government Relations Advisor

Winston-Salem, NC

cmcdowell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michelle Tyde

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com