Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report June 10-16, 2016

Related People

Joseph M. Beck

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jbeck@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mboroumand@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin M. Kleinman

Associate

San Francisco, CA

bkleinman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lawrence M. Prosen

Partner

Washington, DC

lprosen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Frederick L. Whitmer

Partner

New York, NY

fwhitmer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com