Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report April 22-28, 2016

Related People

Kelvin B. Catmull

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

kcatmull@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard Cicchillo

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rcicchillo@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christina E. Fahmy

Partner

Washington, DC

cfahmy@kilpatricktownsend.com

H. Forrest Flemming

Associate

Atlanta, GA

fflemming@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Anthony L. Guebert

Associate

Atlanta, GA

aguebert@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph H. Huff

Partner

Augusta, GA

jhuff@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas O. Kesler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tkesler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua H. Lee

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jlee@kilpatricktownsend.com

John C. Livingston

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jlivingston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark P. Mathison

Partner

Walnut Creek, CA

mmathison@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert N. Potter

Partner

New York, NY

rpotter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristopher L. Reed

Partner

Shanghai

kreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Courtney S. Dabbiere

Associate

Atlanta, GA

cdabbiere@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles A. Pannell

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cpannell@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Partner

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elizabeth Y. Spivey

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

espivey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Turton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mturton@kilpatricktownsend.com