Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report March 24 - April 14, 2016

Related People

Randall D. Avram

Partner

Raleigh, NC

ravram@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eugene J. Bernard

Partner

Denver, CO

gbernard@kilpatricktownsend.com

William E. Dorris

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bdorris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

David R. Fricke

Partner

Raleigh, NC

dfricke@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Galbraith

Partner

Washington, DC

cgalbraith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dustin T. Greene

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

dgreene@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Claire Ross Newman

Associate

Seattle, WA

cnewman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Rafter

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mrafter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey S. Reed

Partner

New York, NY

jsreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan H. Richardson

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

srichardson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Partner

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

John F. Smith

Partner

Atlanta, GA

sfsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Frederick L. Whitmer

Partner

New York, NY

fwhitmer@kilpatricktownsend.com