Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report March 18-24, 2016

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall D. Avram

Partner

Raleigh, NC

ravram@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barry M. Benjamin

Partner

New York, NY

bbenjamin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

William E. Dorris

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bdorris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Elliott H. Levitas

Retired

Atlanta, GA

elevitas@kilpatricktownsend.com

John M. Moye

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jmoye@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael T. Morlock

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mmorlock@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Neiditz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jneiditz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Rafter

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mrafter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark J. Riedy

Partner

Washington, DC

mriedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sameer Vadera

Senior Associate

Washington, DC

svadera@kilpatricktownsend.com