Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

KT is...Trending, November 5-11, 2016

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

Raymond O. Aghaian

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

raghaian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen M. Anstey

Associate

Washington, DC

sanstey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ryan T. Bricker

Partner

San Francisco, CA

rbricker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gia L. Cincone

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

gcincone@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gregory S. Gilchrist

Partner

San Francisco, CA

ggilchrist@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Neiditz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jneiditz@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew W. Rinehart

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

arinehart@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Karam J. Saab

Partner

Denver, CO

ksaab@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark L. Stember

Partner

Washington, DC

mstember@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Tyler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mtyler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Calla E. Yee

Associate

San Francisco, CA

cyee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gianfranco Finizio

Partner

New York, NY

gfinizio@kilpatricktownsend.com