Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Jury Hands Doctor $20.3M Verdict In Medtronic Patent Suit

Sean DeBruine Quoted by Law360 re: “Jury Hands Doctor $20.3M Verdict In Medtronic Patent Suit,” Law360, November 14, 2016.

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Norris P. Boothe

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

nboothe@kilpatricktownsend.com

Arneita F. Gray

Trial Technology Consultant

Atlanta, GA

ngray@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dario A. Machleidt

Partner

Seattle, WA

dmachleidt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew J. Meyer

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

mmeyer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew W. Rinehart

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

arinehart@kilpatricktownsend.com