Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

KT is...Trending, October 15-21, 2016

Related People

Brent W. Brougher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrougher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen J. E. Dew

Associate

Atlanta, GA

sdew@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christina M. Gattuso

Partner

Washington, DC

cgattuso@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Edward J. Mayle

Senior Associate

Denver, CO

tmayle@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joe P. Reynolds

Associate

Atlanta, GA

jreynolds@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew N. Saul

Associate

Atlanta, GA

asaul@kilpatricktownsend.com

L. Robert Seifter, III

Associate

Atlanta, GA

bseifter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark L. Stember

Partner

Washington, DC

mstember@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jonathan A. Weeks

Associate

Atlanta, GA

aweeks@kilpatricktownsend.com