Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

KT is...Trending, October 7-14, 2016

Related People

Brent W. Brougher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrougher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas M. Clyde

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tclyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lesli N. Gaither

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lgaither@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard W. Goldstucker

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rgoldstucker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lindsay R. Kaplan

Partner

Washington, DC

lkaplan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Allisen Pawlenty

Partner

Washington, DC

apawlenty@kilpatricktownsend.com