Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report January 22-28, 2016

Related People

Stephen R. Berlin

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sberlin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas J. Biafore

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tbiafore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mehrnaz Boroumand Smith

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mboroumand@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aljones@kilpatricktownsend.com

John C. Livingston

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jlivingston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tracy P. Nguyen

Supervisor, E-Discovery Data Services

Atlanta, GA

tpnguyen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Clara Skorstad

Senior Project Manager

Winston-Salem, NC

cskorstad@kilpatricktownsend.com