Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report January 15-21, 2016

Related People

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christina E. Fahmy

Partner

Washington, DC

cfahmy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dustin T. Greene

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

dgreene@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas O. Kesler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tkesler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Renae Bailey Wainwright

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rwainwright@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tiffany L. Williams

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tiwilliams@kilpatricktownsend.com