Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report January 8-14, 2016

Related People

Courtney S. Dabbiere

Associate

Atlanta, GA

cdabbiere@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gianfranco Finizio

Partner

New York, NY

gfinizio@kilpatricktownsend.com

H. Forrest Flemming, III

Associate

Atlanta, GA

fflemming@kilpatricktownsend.com

Todd C. Meyers

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmeyers@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Paul M. Rosenblatt

Partner

Atlanta, GA

prosenblatt@kilpatricktownsend.com