Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report September 11-24, 2015

Related People

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barry M. Benjamin

Partner

New York, NY

bbenjamin@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Brewster

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrewster@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas M. Clyde

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tclyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rong Liu, Ph.D.

Associate

San Francisco, CA

rliu@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Little, Jr.

Special Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

glittle@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua B. Pond

Partner

Washington, DC

jpond@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Tyler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mtyler@kilpatricktownsend.com