Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report September 4-10, 2015

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore G. Brown, III

Senior Counsel

Menlo Park, CA

tbrown@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kimberlynn B. Davis, Ph.D.

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matias Ferrario

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

mferrario@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lesli N. Gaither

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lgaither@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua S. Ganz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jganz@kilpatricktownsend.com

A. James Isbester

Partner

San Francisco, CA

jisbester@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin M. Kleinman

Associate

San Francisco, CA

bkleinman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin L. Krieger

Partner

Denver, CO

jkrieger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marc A. Lieberstein

Partner

New York, NY

mlieberstein@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tywanda Harris Lord

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tlord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Noriaki Okabe

Associate

Tokyo

nokabe@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Amanda M. Witt

Partner

Atlanta, GA

awitt@kilpatricktownsend.com