Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report July 23-30, 2015

Related People

Raymond O. Aghaian

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

raghaian@kilpatricktownsend.com

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

S. Joel Cartee

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jcartee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Crystal C. Genteman

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

cgenteman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen F. Jewett

Counsel

Denver, CO

sjewett@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Partner

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brittany L. Summers

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

bsummers@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com