Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report June 26 - July 9, 2015

Related People

Eugene J. Bernard, Ph.D.

Partner

Denver, CO

gbernard@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey H. Fisher

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

jfisher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker, III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

M. Lance McCord

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lmccord@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Retired

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rhojonda D.C. Thomas

Associate

Atlanta, GA

rdthomas@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Turton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mturton@kilpatricktownsend.com