Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report June 19-25, 2015

Related People

Caroline Y. Barbee

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

cbarbee@kilpatricktownsend.com

Eugene J. Bernard, Ph.D.

Partner

Denver, CO

gbernard@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Boice

Retired

Atlanta, GA

bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Calkins

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

James L. Ewing, IV

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jewing@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven Gardner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sgardner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dario A. Machleidt

Partner

Seattle, WA

dmachleidt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tina Williams McKeon, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmckeon@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

John S. Pratt

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jpratt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristopher L. Reed

Partner

Shanghai

kreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dean W. Russell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

drussell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew T. Serafini, Ph.D.

Partner

Seattle, WA

atserafini@kilpatricktownsend.com

William L. Shaffer

Partner

San Diego, CA

wshaffer@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Retired

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mitchell G. Stockwell

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mstockwell@kilpatricktownsend.com

James A. Trigg

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jtrigg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Turton

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mturton@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Tyler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mtyler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ruthleen E. Uy

Counsel

San Diego, CA

ruy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christopher T. Varas

Partner

Seattle, WA

cvaras@kilpatricktownsend.com

Roger D. Wylie

Firm Managing Partner

Seattle, WA

rwylie@kilpatricktownsend.com