Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report May 29 - June 4, 2015

Related People

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael J. Breslin

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mbreslin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristin Mallatt Crall

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kcrall@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen F. Donahoe

Counsel

Washington, DC

sdonahoe@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lizette M. Fernandez, Ph.D.

Patent Agent

Atlanta, GA

lfernandez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dah-Bin Kao, Ph.D.

Patent Agent

Menlo Park, CA

dkao@kilpatricktownsend.com

M. Lance McCord

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lmccord@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph Petersen

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

jpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew D. Presley, Ph.D.

Patent Agent

San Francisco, CA

apresley@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark J. Riedy

Partner

Washington, DC

mriedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sameer Vadera

Senior Associate

Washington, DC

svadera@kilpatricktownsend.com

Cort Wetherald

Patent Agent

San Diego, CA

cwetherald@kilpatricktownsend.com