Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report May 1-7, 2015

Related People

Raymond O. Aghaian

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

raghaian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

A. James Isbester

Partner

San Francisco, CA

jisbester@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy, Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Claire Ross Newman

Associate

Seattle, WA

cnewman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Carl E. Sanders

Partner

Raleigh, NC

csanders@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

James Steinberg

Partner

Dallas, TX

jsteinberg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Frederick L. Whitmer

Partner

New York, NY

fwhitmer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com