Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report April 17-23, 2015

Related People

Kenneth R. Allen

Retired

Menlo Park, CA

kallen@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan A. Cahoon

Partner

Atlanta, GA

scahoon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Randy Eaddy

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

readdy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Paul C. Haughey

Partner

San Francisco, CA

phaughey@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker, III

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Tina Williams McKeon, Ph.D.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tmckeon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

John S. Pratt

Retired

Atlanta, GA

jpratt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Senior Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

William L. Shaffer

Partner

San Diego, CA

wshaffer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Andrew T Serafini, PhD

Partner

Seattle, WA

atserafini@kilpatricktownsend.com

David E. Sipiora

Retired

Denver, CO

dsipiora@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

S. Bob Stupar

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bstupar@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel B. Swaja

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dswaja@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Roger D. Wylie

Firm Managing Partner

Seattle, WA

rwylie@kilpatricktownsend.com