Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report March 27 - April 2, 2015

Related People

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Caroline Y. Barbee

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

cbarbee@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Boice

Retired

Atlanta, GA

bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brent W. Brougher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrougher@kilpatricktownsend.com

David K. Caplan

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

dcaplan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jamie L. Graham

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jgraham@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan W. Pangborn

Partner

San Francisco, CA

spangborn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristopher L. Reed

Partner

Shanghai

kreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

William L. Shaffer

Partner

San Diego, CA

wshaffer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com