Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report March 6-12, 2015

Related People

Regan K. Adamson

Senior Associate

Winston-Salem, NC

radamson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yendelela Neely Holston

Partner

Atlanta, GA

yholston@kilpatricktownsend.com

Peter M. Boyle

Partner

Washington, DC

pboyle@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore G. Brown

Senior Counsel

Menlo Park, CA

tbrown@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ko-Fang Chang

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

kchang@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jamie L. Graham

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jgraham@kilpatricktownsend.com

Sujit B. Kotwal

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

skotwal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig C. Largent

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

clargent@kilpatricktownsend.com

Catherine F. Munson

Partner

Washington, DC

cmunson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Neiditz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jneiditz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barmak S. Sani

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

bsani@kilpatricktownsend.com