Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report March 13-19, 2015

Related People

Miles J. Alexander

Partner

Atlanta, GA

malexander@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christopher P. Bussert

Senior Counsel

Atlanta, GA

cbussert@kilpatricktownsend.com

Virginia Duke Ring

Senior E-Discovery Attorney

Atlanta, GA

vring@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Wab Kadaba

Partner

Atlanta, GA

wkadaba@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig C. Largent

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

clargent@kilpatricktownsend.com

Yifan Mao

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

ymao@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Neiditz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jneiditz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com