Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report February 6-12, 2015

Related People

John C. Alemanni

Partner

Raleigh, NC

jalemanni@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Boice

Retired

Atlanta, GA

bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Keith D. Fredlake

Partner

Washington, DC

kfredlake@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jeffrey T. Gendzwill

Partner

Washington, DC

jgendzwill@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jamie L. Graham

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jgraham@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles H. Hooker

Partner

Atlanta, GA

chooker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Justin L. Krieger

Partner

Denver, CO

jkrieger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Nicoletta M. Kennedy

Partner

Denver, CO

nkennedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Taylor Higgins Ludlam

Partner

Raleigh, NC

taludlam@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan W. Pangborn

Partner

San Francisco, CA

spangborn@kilpatricktownsend.com

Troy Petersen

Counsel

Denver, CO

tpetersen@kilpatricktownsend.com

David A. Reed

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kristopher L. Reed

Partner

Shanghai

kreed@kilpatricktownsend.com

William L. Shaffer

Partner

San Diego, CA

wshaffer@kilpatricktownsend.com

S. Bob Stupar

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bstupar@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel B. Swaja

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dswaja@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com